Sims 4

Post Reply
DaytonaJBeach
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:19 pm

Sims 4

Post by DaytonaJBeach » Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:24 pm

I've been trying to figure this out for days.

My wife and I want to play the sims, notably sims 4.
I tried using sandboxie but when I go to load it a box comes up and says "hello ;)" titled origin. I assume origin knows about SB.
I got Sims 3 to work on both monitors by downloading the bought version and a cracked version. I have the legal copy on drive C and cracked on drive D. I tried downloading 2 separate cracked copies of Sims 4 but even with them being different I still get the error that origin seems to be running. I tried searching for origin bypasses but no luck there.

Anyone got a clue why a legal and cracked version will load and work but 2 different cracked versions won't? I also installed one on drive C and one on drive D.

cotileb
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:10 am

Re: Sims 4

Post by cotileb » Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:14 am

Hello, we've managed to make this work for sims 4

1 playing on a cracked copy on sandboxie (LAUNCH THIS ONE FIRST TO WORK -If I remember it well)
1 playing on ZLOEmu (an origin emulator you can find on google)

we even managed to play with multiplayer mods after some fiddling, but the mod was a bit disappointing and missing travelling

DaytonaJBeach
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:19 pm

Re: Sims 4

Post by DaytonaJBeach » Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:19 am

I'm a little confused on how to use ZLOrigin but I think I'm figuring it out for the most part.
I appreciate your help and I'll let you know if I get it working or not.

DaytonaJBeach
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:19 pm

Re: Sims 4

Post by DaytonaJBeach » Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:20 am

So when I try using sandboxie it says Hello with a winky face, wont let me launch it. So I'm not sure what to do at this point.

DaytonaJBeach
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:19 pm

Re: Sims 4

Post by DaytonaJBeach » Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:20 am

So when I try using sandboxie it says Hello with a winky face, wont let me launch it. So I'm not sure what to do at this point.

djandomor
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:55 am

Re: Sims 4

Post by djandomor » Mon Nov 02, 2020 3:23 am

Hello DaytonaJBeach

Like i understand
you wanna play SIMS 4 by origins ( oryginal copy of the game)
and you got 2 copy of that game and two origins account
its that correct?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest