Fortnite

Post Reply
djandomor
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:55 am

Fortnite

Post by djandomor » Mon Oct 05, 2020 6:31 am

Fortnite with Aster no sandboxie
Work perfect
Soon movie about that . somebody are interested? :)

TecnoWorld
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2020 11:21 am

Re: Fortnite

Post by TecnoWorld » Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:53 pm

it works as long as you can use easyanticheat instead of battleye...

djandomor
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:55 am

Re: Fortnite

Post by djandomor » Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:37 am


JayckITA
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2021 1:02 am

Re: Fortnite

Post by JayckITA » Tue Feb 02, 2021 5:11 pm

I've been using Aster to play Fortnite on two stations for about 7 months. 3 weeks ago it stopped working, when I open fortnite in one of the two locations, it closes in the other. Any suggestions? does it still work for you?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest