Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post Reply
ziiio
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:44 am

Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by ziiio » Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:48 am

It doesn't work whenever I enable Aster. Any ideas?
Razer Synapse 2 works perfectly but I don't know what to do with Synapse 3. I couldn't open it on either the stations, but it still runs in the background. The reason why I need it works because I need different profiles for keyboard and mouse for different programs to work on but the program didn't work or couldn't open it. I tried to launch Razer Synapse 3 but it didn't locate the keyboard or mouse or audio devices that I got from Razer
I appreciate any comments and helps. Please guide me if you can.

Lofi0001
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2020 9:12 pm

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by Lofi0001 » Fri Apr 10, 2020 9:14 pm

.
Last edited by Lofi0001 on Sat May 01, 2021 12:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

psychrabi
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:49 pm

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by psychrabi » Thu Jun 04, 2020 11:51 am

From ASTER control panel,
special settings.PNG
special settings.PNG (71.94 KiB) Viewed 5519 times
Please apply a special setting of chklevel100:
(Workplaces tab -> System section -> right click on the icon of system case -> Special settings -> chklevel100 -> Apply -> Reboot PC).
checklevel100.png
checklevel100.png (80.21 KiB) Viewed 5519 times

lilycollins34
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2022 5:28 pm

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by lilycollins34 » Thu Aug 25, 2022 5:45 pm

Too bad I can't open it on either station either, but it still runs in the background. Hope someone can help me.
Taming IO

henny123
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2022 9:55 am

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by henny123 » Tue Aug 30, 2022 10:04 am

An improved Profiles feature that enables users to create custom profiles for heardle specific tasks. This is a welcome addition that simplifies the process of switching between different applications by automatically setting different visual themes, keyboard shortcuts and other preferences.

oliviaduke
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2022 5:19 am

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by oliviaduke » Fri Oct 07, 2022 5:23 am

For what reason, and for what, must we hasten?

Bluewale
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2022 7:30 am

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by Bluewale » Mon Oct 17, 2022 10:57 am

How to repair Razer Synapse 3
Click “Start” and search for “apps & features”.
Click on "Razer Synapse 3" then select “Modify”.
Click “Yes” once the user account control pops up.
Click on “REPAIR”.
Wait for the installation to complete.
Restart your PC.

utuioa
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:22 am

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by utuioa » Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:25 am

I am looking into this issue. So I'm really interested in the article about Razer Synapse 3

lilysmith345
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2022 9:31 am

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by lilysmith345 » Tue Nov 01, 2022 12:44 pm

I am looking into this matter at the moment. Consequently, I have a great deal.
Play backrooms game for thrill moments

stephanilope
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2022 5:19 am

Re: Razer Synapse 3 problem

Post by stephanilope » Tue Nov 22, 2022 5:51 am

If all efforts fail, try Bluewale's way

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest